ronaldj's Profile Page


ronaldj's real name is Ronald Horton. Ronald is 57 years old, is located in New York / USA and has been a SingSnap member since June 18, 2011. He has a total of 100 public recordings that have been viewed 1,174 times and 149 achievement points.

Information Written by ronaldj 29

. I love my children,...ages 38,37,28 and my baby girl age 11...Shaylee Rose!! My little princess... I love riding my motorcycles,listen to music, and KARAOKE singing, also going for rides too.I would like to go camping more. I'm also a proud american gun owner...strong believer of the 2nd amendment and the constitution of the United States....By the way! DON'T TREAD ON ME!!!!!!! I love to hunt with my two sons and my buddy gary Nichols, paintball,and go fishing with the boys....or my little Shaylee Rose,...OR as i call her "BOOGIE". She likes to fish too. i'm so proud of my children , and proud of being their father (dad )...

I live in a small city called Norwich. Norwich is 35 miles north of Binghamton, N.Y.. I am single at this moment. I have been married 3 times. WOW!!! I know, not a good record huh? I guess I haven't found the right woman for me. LOL... I am a pharmaceutical technician for 18 years now. I dont smoke, drink once in while with a special person. I miss picking berries, apples, and just driving around looking at our surroundings of where we live. I would love to travel the great usa for retirement...oh yeah... meet new people, find new friends too.
I'm originally from a small town North East of Norwich, called " New Berlin ". I was born a country boy for in New Berlin, and going to Hoboken Bridge to swim, or Ride up on Shacktown Mountain on bikes...Wow!!! I love life so much...just to see and watch things is awesome. I'm not looking to be rich, famous, and I just want to spend time and do things with a woman that likes to do activities I guess. A woman who just likes to do things or just lounge around the house watching movies. I live in Norwich, N.Y., but I'm hoping to find a better home out in the country side someday. I miss living out in the country. I cant do what I want to do living here in this trailer park I live in. It's not a bad park, just no room, and freedom. My 2 son's names are, Ronnie Jr.,and Johnny.My oldest daughter's name is Rhonda Leanne .....Ronnie sings on here with wife Sarah...check them out ...their awesome singers..My son Johnny use to sing on here too. I dont like cold and winter much at all. It's pretty up here when snow lies on the tree branches, cable lines and houses, but thats it for me. Of course I do take Shaylee sledding sometimes, she's alot like me. She has alot of energy too, believe me I know. lol I hope to meet more and more awesome people on here. Hey see ya round ya Ronaldj