This topic is listed in Contests - Completed.
It has been viewed 5,508 times and 562 replies have been made.

- Next
BryanScott

Edited post by BryanScott

CONGRATS TO THOSE WHO HAVE MADE IT TO THE TOP 20!!!!!!

GETTING CLOSE TO THE END NOW…..

I AM A DANCE INSTRUCTOR OF COUNTRY MUSIC, CLOGGING, 2 STEP, COUNTRY SWING, LINE DANCES…..SO IN THIS ROUND I WANT YOU TO MAKE ME DANCE…
SOMETHING WITH A BEAT…..SOMETHING THAT I WOULD HIT THE FLOOR AT A COUNTRY DANCE CLUB….REALLY MAKE IT HOPPIN’ MAKE ME GO WILD….NO SLOW SONGS IN THIS ONE…IF YOUR SONG MAKES YOU WANT TO JUMP AROUND AND DANCE….THEN CHANCES ARE IT WILL MAKE US JUDGES DO THE SAME….

THIS ROUND WILL END AT 11 PM TUESDAY THE 19TH
SCORES WILL BE POSTED BY MIDNIGHT THE 19TH ALL SINGSNAP TIME

AND HERE IS YOUR TOP 20….

ALLISOND
ARKAIN30
BRYANKEITH
BUGSY2009
CHARLES
COATS65
DLYNDA
ENGINEMAN
ERRN
GAREBEL
GODBLESS
GROVEN
JAGUARJ
JVO333
MARK70
SHUSHAN2
SOUTHERNGUY2
TEXASIRISH
TIMWAYNE
WILMA-1

sassygal31639

Edited reply by sassygal31639GOLD

CONGRATS TO YOU ALL.

GaRebel

Edited reply by GaRebelGOLD

OM GOODNESSSSSS!!!!! I'm super shocked....I never thought I would make it past that round!!!!! THANK YOU SOOOO MUCH JUDGES!!!!!!!!!

So sorry to see some awesome singers go and congrats to those who made it....that was a tough round!!!!!!!!!!!

Katie-usa

Reply by Katie-usaGOLD

Congrats to everyone...great job...

GaRebel

Reply by GaRebelGOLD

flaggin'

kkeelstylist

Reply by kkeelstylistGOLD

LOL,, GOOD LUCK YALL

GaRebel

Reply by GaRebelGOLD

Hey BRY....when's the deadline for this round?

hart10

Reply by hart10GOLD

Well it has been fun folks. It has been a pleasure singing with you all. There sure are a lot of great singers here. It is kinda like the movie HIGHLANDER, There can be only one, but is good that the endings are not as dramatic. Thank you for the fun and experience. Anyone left will be very deserving!!!
God Bless
Ray

groven

Reply by groven