Singing & Songwriting Tips

Help, advice, critique and discussion about singing and writing songs.

<< Prev Next >>
Topic Replies Views
Closed: How to pick good songs for my voice?
By Layla-Jade
I have a strong, loud, powerful singing voice. I'm no Xtina or anything, but I've got a bit of lung power. My problem is I'm a ...
8 replies
Closed: Village Voice chat
By jw81457 5
Team contest --village voice team chat
482 replies
Closed: You tube demonstrates vocal warm ups
By rainshine 22
Http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=61t2ySqyJRE&feature=relmfu click here to find a variety of helpful hints that will answer a lot ...
No replies 456
Closed: i need advice!?!? please help
By AmandaMLynn314 3
Hi there, Im fairly new to singsnap, and i have been using my husband's headset to do my recordings. Which aren't turning out a...
10 replies
Closed: Be Special - the art of the soft and gentle
By angelicbrat 66
After running several contests underthe name Be Special (there's another one running this next weekend for your info with a sur...
6 replies
Closed: Head voice
By mel 17
I'm trying to find my head voice. Any note I sing seems to resonate far too low in my throat, or even my chest. I tried differe...
14 replies
Closed: Karaoke Singing and Vocal Fatigue
By Malya
Karaoke has become incredibly popular - people love to sing and with the success of shows like American Idol and America’s Got ...
13 replies
Closed: Constructive Criticism from Experienced Critic ...
By Aubianne 26
Hey, fellow Snappers! You might say I've gotten sick and tired of people griping at my honest criticism left in their comments ...
28 replies
Closed: HONEST CRITIQUES AND HELP
By cityfemm 8
I listen to a lot of people sing at this site and to be honest I only comment on maybe 10% of what I hear because I know 90% of...
104 replies
Closed: Hello everyone. I need opinions and constructiv...
By pam888