Introductions

New member on SingSnap? Introduce yourself here!

Next >>
Topic Replies Views
Sticky: Welcome To SingSnap!
By Novella 111 +26
We're Glad To Have You As Part Of Our Family! Chances are, you have joined SingSnap because you love music but we hope that you...
No replies 4,907
SINGSNAPPER'S NEW PAINT
By cwang50 65
I have been going about this wrong for over 13 years. I have gone to the newbie list and posted an invite to Vocal Creation htt...
9 replies
Last by cwang50 65 23 days
23 days
ago
hey i'm new and looking for friends :D
By LuanaVxxxxx 12
Hi everybody! I just discovered this platform... seems to be a nice place 'cause I've already had a lot of fun I love to sing a...
2 replies
Last by -Bev- 107 +5 28 days
28 days
ago
Hello and Mic not registering
By Queen_potato7 4
Good Day everyone, I am not only new to this site but new to my equipment and karaoke online in general, so please bare with me...
1 reply
Last by -Bev- 107 +5 about 1 month
About 1 month
ago
Newbie here
By ladylark +13
Hi all, I officially joined a few days ago, but have been singing for forever. I'm Just getting my bearings here, but I'm looki...
9 replies
Last by TOMILLER 57 about 1 month
About 1 month
ago
Hello from Western Australia
By RAFFRANKY 6
I am new to Singsnap so I say g'day to you and I hope I can contribute a smile
9 replies
Last by -Bev- 107 +5 about 1 month
About 1 month
ago
My Introduction
By Rhea511 21
Hello fellow music lovers, I am 60 and live in the Mid West. You may hear a Southern accent because I grew up there. I would de...
8 replies
Last by cwang50 65 2 months
2 months
ago
Nice to meet you
By Allijway 4
Im AlliJ today is my coming out day ! I’ve sang just about everywhere in and out my home you can imagine . Music is my peace in...
2 replies
Last by ZZ-Ed 67 2 months
2 months
ago
Wisconsin Newbie
By ThreadWithAmbition 13
Saw this site mentioned on a different chat site tonight and decided to check it out. Liked it so much better than the other si...
4 replies